Both Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road
These pages, headed ‘What is going on?’ are designed to explain some of the things that are going on in the life of our churches. Please feel free to make contact and get involved. You can be sure of a welcome! For more information please contact one of the Ministers.
in Caversham
Forthcoming Events and Services for both churches
Sunday 26 November 2017 Sunday before Advent A Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Revd David Jenkins 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Sunday 3 December 2017 Advent Sunday (Advent 1 B) Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd Jenny Dowding HC 10.30 Revd David Jenkins Revd Jenny Dowding HC Sunday 10 December 2017 Advent 2 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Revd Dr James Mather Sunday 17 December 2017 Advent 3 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Tessa Bennett Revd David Jenkins Carols 5.00 Revd Jenny Dowding Carols Sunday 24 December 2017 Advent 4 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Adenike Allen 11 pm Dowdiing/Jenkins HC Sunday 31 December 2017 Christmas 1 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 LA Revd David Jenkins Sunday 7 January 2018 Ordinary 1 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd David Jenkins HC 10.30 Revd Dr James Mather Revd Jenny Dowding Cov HC Sunday 14 January 2018 Ordinary 2 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Cov HC Mike Smith 6.30 Revd David Jenkins Sunday 21 January 2018 Ordinary 3 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd David Jenkins Revd Jenny Dowding Sunday 28 January 2018 Ordinary 4 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Tony Bell David Munns 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC H Sunday 4 February 2018 Ordinary 5 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd Jenny Dowding HC 10.30 Revd Dr Chris Evans Revd Jenny Dowding HC Sunday 11 February 2018 Sunday before Lent B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Revd David Jenkins 6.30 Revd David Jenkins Sunday 18 February 2018 First Sunday of Lent B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Colin Ferguson Revd Andy Moffoot Sunday 25 February 2018 Second Sunday of Lent B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd David Jenkins Marion Cruddas 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding