Both Churches Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road
These pages, headed ‘What is going on?’ are designed to explain some of the things that are going on in the life of our churches. Please feel free to make contact and get involved. You can be sure of a welcome! For more information please contact one of the Ministers.
in Caversham
Forthcoming Events and Services for both churches
Sunday 9 September 2018 Ord 23 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Graham Carpenter 6.30 Revd David Jenkins Sunday 16 September 2018 Ord 24 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd David Jenkins HC Revd Jenny Dowding Sunday 23 September 2018 Ord 25 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Revd David Jenkins 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Sunday 30 September 2018 Ord 26 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Dr Leslie Griffiths Revd Jenny Dowding HC Sunday 7 October 2018 Ord 27 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd Jenny Dowding HC 10.30 Revd David Jenkins HF Revd David Shaw HF Sunday 14 October 2018 Ord 28 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Local Arrangement Cunningham 6.30 Revd Dr James Mather Sunday 21 October 2018 Ord 29 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd David Jenkins Judith Norris Pro Patria Sunday 28 October 2018 Ord 30 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Katherine Baxter Revd Jenny Dowding CA 3.30 All Souls Sunday 4 November 2018 Ord 31 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd Jenny Dowding HC 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Revd Dr James Mather Sunday 11 November 2018 Ord 32 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Revd David Jenkins 6.30 Revd David Shaw Sunday 18 November 2018 Ord 33 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Tony Bell John Phillippo Sunday 25 November 2018 Adv-1 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Alan Haine Revd Jenny Dowding 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC H