Both Churches Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road
Caversham Heights
Worship Archive
Recent Orders of Service
Sunday 2 September 2018 Ord 22 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd David Jenkins HC 10.30 Terry Rowell Revd Jenny Dowding HC Order of Service Order of Service Sunday 26 August 2018 Ordinary 21 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Local Arrangement Stephen Appiah Order of Service Order of Service 6.30 Revd Valerie Fisher HC Order of Service Sunday 19 August 2018 Ordinary 20 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Chris Marsh Revd Valerie Fisher Order of Service Order of Service Sunday 12 August 2018 Ordinary 19 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Local Arrangement Order of Service Order of Service 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Order of Service Sunday 5 August 2018 Ordinary 18 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd Jenny Dowding HC 10.30 June Hardcastle Revd Jenny Dowding HC Order of Service Order of Service Sunday 29 July 2018 Ordinary 17 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Revd David Jenkins Order of Service Order of Service Sunday 22 July 2018 Ordinary 16 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Robin Gowers Marion Cruddas Order of Service Order of Service 6.30 Revd Dr James Mathers HC Order of Service Sunday 15 July 2018 Ordinary 15 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC Revd Lesley Martin Order of Service Order of Service 3.30 Circuit Praise Party at Tilehurst Mehodist Church Sunday 8 July 2018 Ordinary 14 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 David Munns Revd Jenny Dowding Order of Service Order of Service 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Order of Service Sunday 1 July 2018 Ordinary 13 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd David Jenkins HC 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Revd David Jenkins HC Order of Service Order of Service Sunday 24 June 2018 Ordinary 12 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Dr James Mather Revd Jenny Dowding Order of Service Order of Service 6.30 Revd Jenny Dowding HC/H Order of Service Sunday 17 June 2018 Ordinary 11 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 10.30 Revd Jenny Dowding Symon Turner Order of Service Order of Service Sunday 3 June 2018 Ordinary 9 B Caversham Heights Gosbrook Road 9.00 Revd Jenny Dowding HC 10.30 Revd David Jenkins Revd Jenny Dowding HC Order of Service Order of Service